Contact Details of Fleet Sales Officers
•  Click here to download the Application Forms.
•  Toll Free Number 1800-22-2725 OR 022-4042-2725
     
NORTH  
FSO Name FSO Location E-mail ID Contact no.
Sunil Naithani Gurgaon sunilnaithani@bharatpetroleum.in 9718477770
Saurabh Gosain Delhi saurabhgosain@bharatpetroleum.in 9599917190
Devender Yadav Delhi 2 devenderyadav@bharatpetroleum.in 9899369788
M.P. Rana Chandigarh mahenderpr@bharatpetroleum.in 8146116166
Jiwan Singh Jalandhar jiwansingh@bharatpetroleum.in 9414046970
Ariz Husain Bhatinda arizhusain@bharatpetroleum.in 9004393233
B.P. Meena Jaipur & Jodhpur buddhiprakash@bharatpetroleum.in 9414379345
Ibrahim Ali Udaipur ibrahim ali@bharatpetroleum.in 9981014520
Shaqib Jamal Hashami Kota shaqibjamalhash@bharatpetroleum.in 8800914567
Dev Kumar Singh Kanpur devkumarsingh@bharatpetroleum.in 7052554400
Singara Singh Gorakhpur shingarasingh@bharatpetroleum.in 9919185588
Devender Singh Shishodia Bareilly devendersingh@bharatpetroleum.in 9012499888
Rejo Mathew Meerut rejomathew@bharatpetroleum.in 9599903223
Mushtaque Ali Varanasi alimushtaque@bharatpetroleum.in 9415300367

SOUTH

FSO Name FSO Location E-mail ID Contact no.
V Murugan Hyderabad vmurugan@bharatpetroleum.in 8008275353
P.Venkataramana Vijayawada pvenkataramana@bharatpetroleum.in 9464972186
V Gunneswar Rao Kakinada gunneswararaov@bharatpetroleum.in 9989036677
P G Manesh Bangalore 1 maneshpg@bharatpetroleum.in 9443793444
P P Singh Bangalore 2 singhpp@bharatpetroleum.in 8095099466
Mahesh Kumar Raikote Gulbarga raikotemk@bharatpetroleum.in 9448282940
P A Felix Ernakulam pafelix@bharatpetroleum.in 9846032392
K.Madhusudhana Rao Chennai 1 madhusudhanarao@bharatpetroleum.in 9442515139
A K Manoj Kumar Coimbatore manojkumark@bharatpetroleum.in 9442284144
T A Balaji Salem balajita@bharatpetroleum.in 9486090555
Dax Mohan Tuticorin daxm@bharatpetroleum.in 7598799900
M.Srinivasa Rao Chennai 2 raoms@bharatpetroleum.in 7845033449

EAST

 
FSO Name FSO Location E-mail ID Contact no.
Dipak K Mondal Patana mondaldk@bharatpetroleum.in 9771433100
Asit Kumar Ray JAMSHEDPUR asitkumarray@bharatpetroleum.in 9437353843
Tapash Chakraborty Guwahati tapashchakrabor@bharatpetroleum.in 8811012890
Abhay Raikwar BHUBHANESHWAR raikwarag@bharatpetroleum.in 9937385583
Biswajit Paul Jharsuguda biswajitpaul@bharatpetroleum.in 9937131257
Dumpala Venkata Rao Kolkata dumpalavenkatar@bharatpetroleum.in 9836586789

WEST

FSO Name FSO Location E-mail ID Contact no.
Ashwin Talathia Rajkot talatiaam@bharatpetroleum.in 9825233503
Vijay Chandanani Baroda chandananivk@bharatpetroleum.in 7624011220
Sudhir Tanna Ahmedabad tannas@bharatpetroleum.in 9429899338
Tausif Jamal Ansari Mumbai jamalta@bharatpetroleum.in 9833836340
Snehal Varude Pune snehalvarude@bharatpetroleum.in 8600202220
Vikas Joshi Nagpur joshivv@bharatpetroleum.in 9604229190
Milind Waghmare Thane waghmarem@bharatpetroleum.in 9820196477
Sanjay More Aurangabad sanjaysmore@bharatpetroleum.in 8605783174
Shashank Rajmistry Kolhapur shashankrajmist@bharatpetroleum.in 9987032193
Montu Adani Indore montuadani@bharatpetroleum.in 9713118282
Anil Kumar T G Bhopal anilkumartg@bharatpetroleum.in 9425017664
Bhaskar Rao Jabalpur raoby@bharatpetroleum.in 9893148225
Siddharth Sahare Raipur siddharthss@bharatpetroleum.in 9479003126

You can also contact the Regional Fleet Sales Manager directly. Click here for their contact details.

安福家园莆田外贸网址导航莆田外贸鞋批发市场莆田外贸莆田安福莆田安福市场导航莆田外贸论坛莆田运动鞋批发安福商贸城莆田安福家园安福市场专业制作安福相册外贸网站开发
New Loyalty Program Registration   |   New Loyalty Program Customers   |   Site map   |   Contact us   |   Disclaimer   |   T & Cs
Copyright © Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited